RSS Feed

Roasted Baby Potatoes

Posted on

With Herbs and Garlic.

DSC_2230

Not much of a story to tell here.  It does get pretty exciting when you have to choose between herbes de Provence or Italian seasoning.  Considering this is a Giada recipe I feel a little guilty that I chose the French option.

DSC_2231

Toss with olive oil and bake for an hour at 400.  Give them a little stir once in a while.   Crispy on the outside and creamy on the inside.

DSC_2233

Don’t be jealous of my little meat and three.  What’s that you say?  You don’t know what a meat and three is?  Neither did I, until recently.  I like to say that I was a Southern Belle in a past life, but I missed out on this phenomenon:  some restaurants in the South you pick your meat and then three sides.

I know, my meat selection is pathetic.  I’ve been on a little bit of late-summer hot dog kick.

Eat Well and Savor.

About Monica

A court reporter who likes to cook, and travel, and go to the spa, and read, and spoil her dog.

Leave a Reply

