RSS Feed

Flourless Chocolate Cake

Posted on

With Chocolate Ganache Glaze.

I know.  That’s some serious chocolate.

Here’s the most important thing I can tell you:  make sure you are armed with a glass of milk.

This is my latest foray into Baked by Matt Lewis and Renato Poliafito.   And here’s how it all began.

Why do I think these eggs are so pretty?  I may have to hang this in my kitchen.

And here’s the most important part.

That’s 10 ounces of dark chocolate.   Just in case you feel the need for some more, there’s 9 ounces in the ganache.

Eat Well and Savor.

 

 

About Monica

A court reporter who likes to cook, and travel, and go to the spa, and read, and spoil her dog.

Leave a Reply

