RSS Feed

Nacho-Rific Stuffed Chicken

Posted on

I have to quote Hungry Girl on this one:  It’s hard to believe no one thought of making cheesy, bean-stuffed tortilla chip-encrusted chicken before, isn’t it?!

Now, it may not look like much here, but just look inside.

YUM.

It’s hard to believe that some shredded cheese, a little laughing cow, and a dollop of refried beans can turn into this.

Seriously, I wanted to frost a cake with this stuff.

This is from 300 Under 300, and in usual Lisa Lillien style, there’s some Fiber One crushed with the tortilla chips.

I think you should know that my husband loved this.  I love my pig bowl.

You know times are tough when you use your sparkly wine coaster for your salsa and not for your wine.

That’s it.  That’s all I’ve got.  I’m out.

Eat Well and Savor.

About Monica

A court reporter who likes to cook, and travel, and go to the spa, and read, and spoil her dog.

2 responses »

  1. hopesanderson

    I just drooled all over myself. Definitely making this soon!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Night o’ Fails « Me Cook Yummy One Day

Leave a Reply

