RSS Feed

Salmon-Corn Cakes

Posted on

Well, mine certainly didn’t look like the picture on the recipe card, but they came out okay.

I just did my whole post and for some reason it didn’t take.  I’ve had this happen before and I have no idea why.  I will usually just gather my thoughts and redo.  That isn’t happening tonight.  I have a sore throat and an early job, so I will simply leave you with the fact that the fresh corn pops like crazy.  Seriously, take cover.

This was from Sharon O’Conner and the Wine Tasting Selection of Music Cooks.

Eat Well and Savor.

 

About Monica

A court reporter who likes to cook, and travel, and go to the spa, and read, and spoil her dog.

Leave a Reply

