RSS Feed

Pizza! Pizza! Egg Mug

Posted on

Seriously.  I don’t make these names up.  This is another Hungry Girl invention from 300 Under 300.  I realize her name is Lisa Lillien, but I feel a connection to her cartoon version. 

The end result is not very photogenic, so I thought I would give you an ingredient shot.  The can of parmesan is missing, because, frankly, I just couldn’t bring myself to use parmesan from a can.

The other great thing about this little dish is that it’s made in the microwave.  Not to mention the title of the book means that everything is under 300 calories.

I know you can’t see it in there, but the laughing cow makes it super creamy!

Eat Well and Savor.

About Monica

A court reporter who likes to cook, and travel, and go to the spa, and read, and spoil her dog.

Leave a Reply

