RSS Feed

Breakfast in a Wine Glass

Posted on

As far as I’m concerned, that’s how breakfast should always be.  Ellie Krieger’s recipe for Muesli Parfaits from So Easy said to put these in actual parfait glasses, but the glasses I have were way too big.    I think the wine glasses are a perfect substitute.

I don’t know about you, but I’m not really familiar with muesli.  In fact, I thought it was just another way to say granola.  Apparently it’s another way to say mixture of oats with nuts and fruit. 

There’s some yogurt and honey in there too.

In my humble opinion, the nuts were the best part.

Eat Well and Savor.

About Monica

A court reporter who likes to cook, and travel, and go to the spa, and read, and spoil her dog.

Leave a Reply

